<span class=NEXT Management">

NEXT Management

NEXT Renewable Fuels > NEXT Management

Back To Homepage

Chris Efird

Founder and Executive Chairman of the Board

Gene Cotton

President- NEXT Renewable Fuels

James “Kelly” Merritt, Jr.

Senior Vice President of Development

David Kane

Chief Financial Officer

Haiping Ni

Vice President of Administration & Finance

Robert Russell

Robert Russell


Natasha Parvey

Community Coordinator